Customer Service
+48 668 402 000
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 16:00

Contact us

Sun Seasons 24 Customer Service
Pl. Powstańców Śląskich 17A, lok. 222
Building C (Verona Villa Park),
53-329 Wrocław
mob.: +48 668 402 000
e-mail: cok@sunseasons24.pl

Working hours of the Customer Service Center:

Mon. - Fri.: 9AM - 4PM
Non-working days - email contact

Sun Seasons 24 Regional Representatives:

Dziwnów:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 169
e-mail: dziwnow@sunseasons24.pl


Grzybowo:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 419
e-mail: grzybowo@sunseasons24.pl


Karpacz:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 411
e-mail: karpacz@sunseasons24.pl


Kołobrzeg:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 507 613 669
e-mail: kolobrzeg@sunseasons24.pl


Niechorze:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 169
e-mail: niechorze@sunseasons24.pl


Rogowo:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 419
e-mail: rogowo@sunseasons24.pl


Pogorzelica:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 572 353 789
e-mail: pogorzelica@sunseasons24.pl


Pobierowo:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 572 353 789
e-mail: pobierowo@sunseasons24.pl


Polanica Zdrój:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 697 131 742
e-mail: polanica@sunseasons24.pl


Szklarska Poręba:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 519 171 408
e-mail: szklarska@sunseasons24.pl


Świeradów Zdrój:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 509 422 144
e-mail: swieradow@sunseasons24.pl


Ustroń:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 668 647 412
e-mail: ustron@sunseasons24.pl


Wisła:
Regional Office
mobile: +48 509 781 117
e-mail: wisla@sunseasons24.pl


Sun Seasons 24 Office

Pl. Powstańców Śląskich 17A, lok. 222
Building C (Verona Villa Park),
53-329 Wrocław
mobile: +48 71 787 75 48
e-mail: biuro@sunseasons24.pl

Account No. for PLN:
ALIOR BANK POLSKA
PL 53 2490 0005 0000 4600 5723 0054
Kod SWIFT: ALBPPLPW

Account No. for EUR:
ALIOR BANK POLSKA:
PL 50 2490 0005 0000 4600 8291 5029
Kod SWIFT: ALBPPLPW